Red is the word

RGuLxDq0JATSIK3BW0VZpEUu9tESB5SaFKxrk3LzBHA[1]

Model: Ceileigh C.

Photographer: Alice

Red blazer and oversize sweater: Value Village

Every year I rejoice to the sound of complaints from people at work and in my circle of friends, they can’t believe summer is over. They best believe it because this girl has been planning her fall outfits for quite some time. I had a blast riding my bicycle, eating Popsicles. Enjoying a night out under the sun too curious to know what we were going to do next that made it hard for him to rest. Summer is fun, but summer fun when it’s too hot kills the vibe really quickly. I have said it before, what makes me love Autumn so much is the endless possibilities when it comes to getting ready in the morning. Layering, juxtaposing, wrapping, all these things I long for. Sorry kids it’s Fall’s time to shine.

Leave a Reply

