If I were a dude.

CEejGP3UVTzbzBCJmajv1s05ZPUiMysQYADDXimuNjs[1]

Model: Jason

Photographer: Alice Nguyen

 

Windbreaker: Goodwill

V-neck wool sweater: Value Village

 

I often tell myself that if I were a man I would be the best dressed in the block. I’ve  always  thought that it was easy for dudes to be stylish effortlessly.  They make the white t-shirt dark denim combination look so good and surprisingly, even though it’s the easiest formula to looking good, rare are the ones that actually go for that look.  If I were a dude my closet would consist of wool V-necks, white t-shirts, blazers and dark denims. I also would own only red socks and would never leave my house without a scarf wrapped around my neck.

La Thrift

Leave a Reply

