One love.

KNiMIXaSZQ6A4NIzBd8v1TW9GiXWif5E7d6J1zGA7wY,WArOOSYCxX33m7J9k6yXbBQvkcjG8Yx3a9yDdSqcrdI

b9fdj5oxAEXvNaf2bjhsX-ZJ7Y9DAexHmtaea6CxGiQ,aEc0K4fB1QMPdR2Lq7qHw8BJXA7lw6NUUR1gUiD4Rn8,d9DKCBYjy-crICqa_j_rc-8J86X5PGzleNO8MWtKgGQ

Model: Caitlin

Photographer: Alyssa Ott

 

Visor, Bob Marley tank top : Value Village

 

I got excited about fall a few posts ago but truth is it ain’t happening for awhile! Since we’re still full on summer mode I was inspired by popsicles and heat when thinking about this look.  What I bought first; The visor OF COURSE. Ze best piece ever to appear on La Thrift I tell you! I might take it with me at the next soccer game I attend, it gets really hot and THIS super visor is really what you need to keep you from those wild summer rays.

La Thrift

Leave a Reply

