Black and white is never boring.

mtzQf27fksvxvvlt0WU3Ww9KPoPtMIg9Uubd_gfdAZg

 

 

Model: Chantel Hilton

Photographer: Julianna Damer

 

Dress:  Goodwill $8.99

Leather jacket and shoes: Chantel’s

 

I was meeting up with Chantel at the Fairmont Hotel Macdonlad for us to shoot with this beautiful little white dress, but on my way to meet her there, I realised I had left the other garments that were to be worn with the dress. I only had the dress and no accessories to compliment it. The dress worn on its own was my only option ,but it would have been a ”meh” look. Safe and too simple.  To my surprise, Chantel came to the photoshoot wearing this fantastic leather jacket and had the cutest polka dot kitten heels on. It was too good to be true, it was on with the black and white look!

La Thrift

 

 

Leave a Reply

