Stylin’ and summerin’

HZqX5UqxM564Snp2I0W8kXL9qqReFHH9Q6_8GhHQic8

Model: Graham

Photographer: Alyssa Ott

 

Beige shirt by Polo Ralph Lauren :  Value Village $5.99

Jacket: Value Village $3.99

Pants: Goodwill $6.99

 

I always have a hard time with summer fashion, I actually quite dislike summer clothes. It’s hot, therefore we can’t layer, wear boots, scarves or hats. I often look ridiculous in the summer time since I love layering and I forget to follow the weather network to check how ”hot” I’ll be with a scarf around my neck in the month of  June. The secret sometimes is working with baggier clothes, and pieces that are not too fitted. I never thought tight was sexy as a matter of fact, the more flowy, the sexier.

La Thrift

Leave a Reply

