Informer

export

Model: La Thrift

Photographer: Damacio

 

Fur hat: Swish Vintage $50.00

Plaid scarf: Holts

Fur vest: Value Village $40.00

Ugly sweater ( but soooo cute) : Value Village $4.99

Fur boots: Swish Vintage $ 60.00

 

I bought the sweater for an ugly sweater party, it originally had shoulder pads. I took those babies out and it went from ugly to darling. The boots are from Swish Vintage and they are the most comfortable things I own. Yes it’s fur but when it’s 20 under 0, and the bus is late again I can keep my cool and not worry about my little toes. Thrifting makes me love winter!

La Thrift

One comment

  1. Leah · February 21, 2013

    love this you beautiful lady!

Leave a Reply

