Denim nim nim.

Model: Keith

Photographer: Julianna Damer

Denim shirt: Value village $7.99

Levis denim jacket: Value village $10.99

Scarf: Etro

Real men thrift! And when they do, they do it well. Gentlemen, start with a jacket and the rest will follow. Think about something you already own and build around that piece, it can be a scarf or a hat.

I fell in love with that denim jacket with its beautiful detailed collar, the red really grabbed my attention, I’m not certain if it was added by the previous owner of the jacket or if it originally came that way.

Denim on denim is my ultimate favourite, I’ll mary you if you can pull it off  I just love it on men.

La Thrift

Leave a Reply

